Buckinghamshire Learning Trust

15 May 2015 / Charles Newland

Buckinghamshire Learning Trust is an educational charity delivering a comprehensive range of services to schools and early years settings, including school and early years improvement, specialist teaching, CPD and other key support services.  As well as supporting schools and early years settings directly, the Trust is working with Buckinghamshire County Council to fulfil its statutory duties for raising attainment and securing the best possible future for children and young people.

 

http://www.learningtrust.net/

 

Contact Us

Contact the Trust

King George V House, King George V Road , Amersham, Buckinghamshire, HP6 5AW

01296 383342 - enquiries@learningtrust.net 

For Team Specific Enquiries:

Business Support  - Amersham                                    

Team Leader - Belinda Nunn - bnunn@learningtrust.net - 01296 387352

Business Support - Aylesbury

Team Leader - Fiorella Mugari - fmugari@learningtrust.net - 01494475352

Training Team - Amersham

Team Leader - Shetha Haider - shaider@learningtrust.net - 01296 382408

Governor Services - Amersham

Team Leader - Nicola Cook - ncook@learningtrust.net - 01296 382614

HR - Amersham

Team Leader - Jackie Eggleton - jaeggleton@learningtrust.net - 01494 586866

Finance - Amersham

Team Leader - Evelyn O’Donovan - eodonovan@learningtrust.net - 01494 475178

Music Service - Amersham

Team Leader - Paul Guenault - pguenault@learningtrust.net - 01296 395000

NQT - Amersham

Team Leader - Roxanne Willis–Jackson - rwjackson@learningtrust.net - 01296 382030

STS - Amersham

Team Leader - Dawn Harris - dharris@learningtrust.net - 01296 395000

EBP - Amersham

Team Leader - Frances Kerner - fkerner@learningtrust.net - 01494 732291

Schools Finance - Aylesbury

Team Leader - Sue King - sking@learningtrust.net - 01296 382455

Early Years - Amersham

Team Leaders - Carol Morgan / Sally Thorpe - cmorgan@learningtrust.net / sthorpe@learningtrust.net - 

01296 387410 / 01296 382610

School Improvement Aylesbury Team

Team Leader - Kevin Burrell - kburrell@learningtrust.net - 01296 382440

School Improvement Chiltern and South BucksTeam

Team Leader - David Preston - dpreston@learningtrust.net - 01494 475337

School Improvement WycombeTeam

Team Leader - Johanna Donnellan - jdonnellan@learningtrust.net - 01296 395000

Commercial - Amersham

Team Leader - Cathy Stormonth - cstormonth@learningtrust.net 01296 387025

Share on facebookShare on twitterShare on emailShare on printMore Sharing Services36

 

© 2017 Travellers Times. All Rights Reserved. 01432 344 039 ku.oc.aidemlarur@semitsrellevart

Travellers' Times,
Packers House,
25 West Street,
Hereford,
HR4 0BX

Site By Remote New Media